The Scam: A Fox and O’Hare Novel

The Scam: A Fox and O'Hare Novel Author Janet Evanovich
ISBN-10 0345543173
ISBN-13 9780345543172
Year 2016-06-07
Pages 352
Language English
Publisher Bantam
Download Link Click Here

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERNicolas Fox is a charming con man and master thief on the run Kate OHare is the FBI agent who is hot on his trail At least thats what everyone thinks In reality Fox and OHare are secretly working together to bring down super criminals the law cant touch Criminals like brutal casino magnate Evan Trace Evan Trace is running a money laundering operation through his casino in Macau Some of his best customers are mobsters dictators and global terrorists Nick and Kate will have to go deep undercover as high stakes gamblers wagering millions of dollarsand their livesin an attempt to topple Traces empire Its a scam that will take Fox and OHare from the Las Vegas strip to the sun soaked beaches of Oahus North Shore and into the dark back alleys of Macau Their only backupa self absorbed actor a Somali pirate and Kates father an ex soldier who believes a rocket launcher is the best way to solve every problem What could possibly go wrong

Other Version:

The Scam

The Scam Author Janet Evanovich
ISBN-10 9780345543189
Release 2015-09-15
Pages 304

The Pursuit

The Pursuit Author Janet Evanovich
ISBN-10 9780553392784
Release 2016-06-21
Pages 320

The Heist

The Heist Author Janet Evanovich
ISBN-10 9780345543066
Release 2013-06-18
Pages 320

The Job

The Job Author Janet Evanovich
ISBN-10 9780345543141
Release 2014-11-18
Pages 304